UK Sessions

UK Sessions

1 & 2 Day Tune Ups for all levels

More...
Frontpage Slideshow | Copyright © 2006-2012 JoomlaWorks Ltd.

UK Windsurfing Courses

Our UK windsurfing courses and clinics offer learning experiences for beginner, intermediate and advanced windsurfers.

Whether it's a fun windsurfing weekend in Hayling Island to polish up those turns or you're on a mission to achieve a specific goal, we are with you all the way! Our WINDWISE Skills Training System, methodology and personal attention, offers you the best possible environment and windsurfing experience!

From windsurfing courses, coaching and lessons on Hayling Island to Cornwall windsurfing courses, holidays and adventures we have it all!

See what other windsurfers think of our windsurfing coaching, courses & holidays!

Availability on all Hayling courses!

Course Type
Region
Location Course Type Price
Hayling Freewave Course

Starts: Thu 20th April 2017
Finishes: : Fri 21st April 2017

Freewave

£ 199.00 each
Hayling Freewave Course

Starts: Sat 22nd April 2017
Finishes: : Sun 23rd April 2017

Freewave

£ 199.00 each
Hayling Windsurfing Intermediate to Advanced Course

Starts: Thu 27th April 2017
Finishes: : Fri 28th April 2017

Intermediate / Advanced

£ 199.00 each
Hayling Improver to Intermediate Windsurfing Courses

Starts: Thu 4th May 2017
Finishes: : Fri 5th May 2017

Improver / Intermediate

£ 199.00 each
Hayling Improver to Intermediate Windsurfing Courses

Starts: Sat 6th May 2017
Finishes: : Sun 7th May 2017

Improver / Intermediate

£ 199.00 each
Hayling Improver to Intermediate Windsurfing Courses

Starts: Thu 11th May 2017
Finishes: : Fri 12th May 2017

Improver / Intermediate

£ 199.00 each
Hayling Improver to Intermediate Windsurfing Courses

Starts: Sat 13th May 2017
Finishes: : Sun 14th May 2017

Improver / Intermediate

£ 199.00 each
Hayling Windsurfing Intermediate to Advanced Course

Starts: Sat 27th May 2017
Finishes: : Sun 28th May 2017

Intermediate / Advanced

£ 199.00 each
Stithians Lake

On: Wed 13th September 2017

1 Day Clinic

£ 99.00 each
Daymer Bay Freewave Adventure

Starts: Thu 14th September 2017
Finishes: : Sun 17th September 2017

Freewave

£ 315.00 each
Gwithian Bay FreeWave Adventure

Starts: Thu 7th September 2017
Finishes: : Sun 10th September 2017

Freewave

£ 315.00 each

Login/out