UK Sessions

UK Sessions

1 & 2 Day Tune Ups for all levels

More...
1-2-1 Feedback

1-2-1 Feedback

We're with you all the way

More...
Frontpage Slideshow | Copyright © 2006-2012 JoomlaWorks Ltd.

UK Windsurfing Courses

Our UK windsurfing courses and clinics offer learning experiences for beginner, intermediate and advanced windsurfers.

Whether it's a fun windsurfing weekend in Hayling Island to polish up those turns or you're on a mission to achieve a specific goal, we are with you all the way! Our WINDWISE Skills Training System, methodology and personal attention, offers you the best possible environment and windsurfing experience!

From windsurfing courses, coaching and lessons on Hayling Island to Cornwall windsurfing courses, holidays and adventures we have it all!

See what other windsurfers think of our windsurfing coaching, courses & holidays!

Availability on all Hayling courses!

Course Type
Region
Location Course Type Price
Hayling Improver to Intermediate Windsurfing Courses

Starts: Thu 30th June 2016
Finishes: : Fri 1st July 2016

Improver / Intermediate

£ 199.00 each
Hayling Improver to Intermediate Windsurfing Courses

Starts: Sat 2nd July 2016
Finishes: : Sun 3rd July 2016

Improver / Intermediate

£ 199.00 each
Daymer Bay Freewave Adventure

Starts: Thu 8th September 2016
Finishes: : Sun 11th September 2016

Freewave

£ 299.00 each
Stithians Lake

On: Wed 14th September 2016

1 Day Clinic

£ 99.00 each
Gwithian Bay Wave Adventure

Starts: Thu 15th September 2016
Finishes: : Sun 18th September 2016

Wave

£ 299.00 each
Hayling Freewave Course

Starts: Thu 22nd September 2016
Finishes: : Fri 23rd September 2016

Freewave

£ 199.00 each

Login/out