UK Skills Training Sessions

UK Skills Training Sessions

Progression Guaranteed 1 & 2 Day Tune Ups

More...
Frontpage Slideshow | Copyright © 2006-2012 JoomlaWorks Ltd.

UK Windsurfing Courses

Our UK windsurfing courses and clinics offer learning experiences for beginner, intermediate and advanced windsurfers.

Whether it's a fun windsurfing weekend in Hayling Island to polish up those turns or you're on a mission to achieve a specific goal, we are with you all the way! Our WINDWISE Skills Training System, methodology and personal attention, offers you the best possible environment and windsurfing experience!

From windsurfing courses, coaching and lessons on Hayling Island to Cornwall windsurfing courses, holidays and adventures we have it all!

See what other windsurfers think of our windsurfing coaching, courses & holidays!

More courses & experiences on the way contact This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.!

Course Type
Region
Location Course Type Price
Hayling Intermediate-Adv Freewave Windsurfing Course

Starts: Thu 10th May 2018
Finishes: : Fri 11th May 2018

Intermediate / Advanced

£ 209.00 each
Hayling Intermediate-Adv Freewave Windsurfing Course

Starts: Sat 12th May 2018
Finishes: : Sun 13th May 2018

Intermediate / Advanced

£ 209.00 each
Hayling Intermediate-Adv Freeride Windsurfing Course

Starts: Thu 17th May 2018
Finishes: : Fri 18th May 2018

Intermediate / Advanced

£ 209.00 each
Hayling Improver to Intermediate Windsurfing Courses

Starts: Sat 19th May 2018
Finishes: : Sun 20th May 2018

Improver / Intermediate

£ 209.00 each
Hayling Improver to Intermediate Windsurfing Courses

Starts: Thu 24th May 2018
Finishes: : Fri 25th May 2018

Improver / Intermediate

£ 209.00 each
Hayling Intermediate-Advanced Windsurfing Courses

Starts: Thu 14th June 2018
Finishes: : Fri 15th June 2018

Intermediate / Advanced

£ 209.00 each
Hayling Improver to Intermediate Windsurfing Courses

Starts: Thu 19th July 2018
Finishes: : Fri 20th July 2018

Improver / Intermediate

£ 209.00 each
Daymer Bay Freewave Adventure

Starts: Thu 6th September 2018
Finishes: : Sun 9th September 2018

Freewave

£ 325.00 each
Gwithian Bay FreeWave Adventure

Starts: Thu 13th September 2018
Finishes: : Sun 16th September 2018

Freewave

£ 325.00 each

Login/out